Episode 35

• Uploaded 29/07/21 – Listen here;


Lee Scott, Oblique Strategies, Nick Roberts, Habitat, Cuban Pete, Whichcraft, Archetype, Flowtecs, Zato Ichi’s ears, Doc Voodoo, Conscious Route, Downside Bazaar, Ambush Tactics, Kawa Zaki, El Da Sensai, Ramson Badbones, Tru Trilla, Fly Kwa, Prince AK


The beats on today’s show were produced by I.L.L. Will, Brick Top, Mighty Mindless Cartoons and some beats taken from the We Stay True release ‘Assembly’ featuring various producers 

Choose a streaming platform:

Download the latest Killa Tapes podcast on one of the streaming services provided. Follow us on either Spotify or Google Podcasts

Killa Tapes YouTube Channel

Subscribe to our YouTube channel to get the podcast each week as a premiered video.

Thanks for the Support

Thank you for supporting us on Patreon…

Becoming a patron on Patreon means you’re helping to fund the musicians played on the podcast, you’re providing better equipment for the show and ultimately it makes you a dope mother effer! So, nice one mates…