MIXTAPE: GrimeeQuick – Ammonia Spills


The brand new compilation mixtape from GrimeeQuick


Ammonia Spills is a compilation mixtape of random tracks and recordings by GrimeeQuick. Named after a track featured on the last mixtape produced by Blackburn THC, a crew formed in 2006 which disbanded in 2009 of which Grimee was one of the founding members.


1. Ammonia Spills intro
2. Tryna do what I do ft MC Slip
3. Rap Cunnilingus (Differential Girdle Spring)
4. Another day dancing with Satan
5. Steel & Glass ft MC Slip
6. Full of Stars Remix ft Citizen Nuggz
7. OK OK ft Ziggy T & 24 Vision
8. Too Late for School

released March 15, 2023
Tracks 1, 3, 7 & 8 produced by GrimeeQuick. Tracks 2 & 4 produced by Mighty Mindless Cartoons. Tracks 5 & 6 produced by Orion Creates.

Mixed live on the 1s and 2s by Killa Tapes very own A Drive Called Quest’ and Audio Factory DJ Rob Del Terror.

Mastering on tracks 4,5 & 7 by Ziggy T. Mastering of over all project by Jash.

Once you complete purchase you will be sent an email with the link to download your music.  You can also come back to the site any time and download but please ensure you enter an email address when completely payment processing.  If you have any issues please email info@killatapes.com


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MIXTAPE: GrimeeQuick – Ammonia Spills”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *