SINGLE: Change – Assa ft Prefects (Prod by Beatmasterboyce)



Change ft Prefects produced by BeatMasterBoyce, is the 1st single from Assa’s new ep Another Day, Another Ducket EP. Fully produced by BeatMasterBoyce.

Released through Killa Tapes Music on 6th October.

Another day, another ducket EP features Mic Dyson, keyser Jose, outlaw kingz, prefects and more. Due for release late 2023.


Be sure to add an email address when completing the purchase of the download of this track, this way you can return at any time, log into your account on the Killa Tapes website and visit the downloads section, found at the footer of the site. You will also receive an email containing a link to your download once purchase is complete.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SINGLE: Change – Assa ft Prefects (Prod by Beatmasterboyce)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *